EST. 2007

From Indian Lakes

Indie rockers, From Indian Lakes, have released their new album Absent Sounds on October 7th, 2014 via Triple Crown Records. Started in 2007 by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Joey Vannucchi, From Indian Lakes has since expanded to include Justin Stanphill (guitar and vocals), Chris Kellogg (bass and vocals), Tohm Ifergan (drums), and Enrique Gutierrez (keys and vocals).

Absent Sounds will be the band’s first album since signing to Triple Crown Records in 2013. From Indian Lakes, who has previously been described as “what a modern day rock & roll band could sound like if they were giving their own spin off of an Elliot Smith album,” (Under The Gun Review) wrapped their summer tour with The Dear Hunter and RX Bandits, and will be heading out again for the Relient K ten year anniversary tour in October. For more information, please visit: